Engineer Log Entry 102: USS Baruch HaShem, April 12, 2020 Easter

image1

The sunrise in Boston was beautiful as was praying in it with that crew with joyful Alleluias.

The hosts, the pastor and his wife, were outside and it was still dark as I zoomed the meeting from Gallup Park, listened to some audio Bible, and when I could see the trail, ventured out for an hour.  This was at the start of my walk and although I didn’t actually see the sun rise, it did under a thick cloud cover that has stayed with us all day.

Lord, Thank You for the chance to sing and praise You on this day we celebrate that You conquered death.  May all I do point to the freedom this gave me and can give anyone, especially now under this COVID cover.  Heal, release, comfort and make Yourself known so that love can abound like never before.  Amen

Leave a comment